Fery Vanhemelryck’s blog

youtube liedje

Posted by Fery Vanhemelryck op 17 februari 2008

Beluister dit liedje eens goed en kijk naar de bijpassende foto’s, daarna even klikken op meer lezen.


Dit liedje is tot stand gekomen op de Dilbertblog met de bedoeling om een liedje te maken dat totaal geen betekenis heeft.

Het is begonnen met dit blogbericht . Ik had zelf ook iets ingestuurd maar ik vind het niet meer terug. Nadien heeft een duitse band het liedje ingezongen. Tenslotte werd het op youtube gezet met bijpassende foto’s. Vreemd genoeg zijn er in de hedendaagse pop ook veel liedjes zonder enige betekenis. Hieronder vind je de compleet zinloze tekst :-)

She Amazed Me
————————

She had runaway eyes and marshmallow kittens.
My heart heard a dream like ten thousand mittens.

A tear in her hand
She spread deja-vu all across the land.

br:
She spinned round and round with a frog in her ear
Whispering fountains and rocks she couldn’t hear

ch:
Oh, she amazed me!
With her love, she tazed me.
Oh, she amazed me!
And it escapes me
how she outer spaced me.

Too many times I have seen the thunder
Flashes of sound, soul-rending sunder

A letter colored blue…
Now the nine bells are ringin’ and singin’ it too

br:
She spinned round and round with a frog in her ear
Whispering fountains and rocks she couldn’t hear

ch:
Oh, she amazed me!
With her love, she tazed me.
Oh, she amazed me!
And it escapes me
how she outer spaced me.

br:
Little did she know they were coming too soon,
Both those kittens ran off to the moon

ch:
Oh, she amazed me!
With her love, she tazed me.
Oh, she amazed me!
And it escapes me
how she outer spaced me.
Oh, she amazed me!
With her love, she tazed me.
Oh, she amazed me!
With splendid reprisal, she took to the sky.
My tear drops asunder. No shadow. No cry.
Apple core ostriches dancing like fairies.
And it escapes me
how she outer spaced me.

Eén reactie to “youtube liedje”

  1. Frank said

    Zoek maar eens op Youtube naar “misheard lyrics”! Daarbij worden echt grappige tekeningen etc afgebeeld :)

Geef een reactie

 
